Namecheap Reviews

4.0

/5.0

45 customer reviews

5

icon

30

4

icon

3

3

icon

3

2

icon

1

1

icon

8

73 %

reviewers recommend

Namecheap

Note: The star rating (4.0 out of 5) is an average of all ratings, which reflects the average customer review of a business. We publish both positive and negative reviews after reviewing them.

icon

How would you rate Namecheap?

45 Customer Reviews

by Amy Arnold

Sep 19, 2022

namecheap is Thief

The sites steal and sell them, for example, I work in a 3 -year site with Google Adsense, and I was removed from work and I was not compensated for $ 400 Back Link and $ 60 for a special template for the site. and Nim Ship said it at the same price, so Godady good namecheap is Thief And he sold data ads database databacklink datatraficc ....
And I can't get them to take the information of the new owner of the site, who has 5 days, who took my data
And Google, don't lie, said that the site was up and running a month ago and they sold it on the same day as the expiration date . I could not talk to the owner of the new site because he is a worker fake gmail

by Deann838

Sep 18, 2022

nyce experience

Good.
Nyce experience

by Julio Dunn

Sep 18, 2022

Excellent customer service and…

Excellent customer service and technical analysis

by Charlie

Sep 18, 2022

I got my order in and everything is…

I got my order in and everything is good and right

by Tom653

Sep 18, 2022

this is a good service and enjoyable

this is a good service and enjoyable

by Esther K.

Sep 16, 2022

They make sure you DO NOT know about…

They make sure you DO NOT know about upcoming renewals.
They have the functionality built in - but it doesn't show upcoming renewals. This happened to us on SIX occasions. Support tickets - no response.
I've had to initiate legal action against them due to their non-compliance.

by Williamson759

Sep 16, 2022

Good

Very good service it works perfectly well

by Richardson790

Sep 16, 2022

Excellent Service

I would suggest it to anybody and everyone since it has fantastic items, excellent service, and the utmost sincerity.

by Castro169

Sep 15, 2022

I am having a very bad experience with…

I am having a very bad experience with Namecheap now. I bought 2 new domain from them but afer few days they blocked both of them. When I live chat with them they always tried to lying around. Donot help anything. Very disappointed with their services.

by Jeffery Henderson

Sep 13, 2022

Excellent choices & great value

Had a hard time picking out a domain name name. Cheap offered great suggestions at a great value.

Questions & Answers

icon

Ask a question

Ask a question and get answers from other customers!

Q:

customer service phone number ?

Answer This Question

Q:

How come my email was shared with so many spammers after I signed up for NameCheap???

Answer This Question

Q:

Can I request a installment loan monthly repayment by direct deposit

Answer This Question

icon

303 Coupons Available

All Coupons

icon